Services included

Rich late-riser champagne breakfast buffet until 11:30 o'clock • Spanish Cava, fresh fruit and mineral water in your room upon arrival • Minibar • cuddly bathrobes • Slippers • pool towels • sauna • library with many books • tennis court (illuminated) inluding • rackets/balls • solar heated swimming pool (16 x 8 m) • free use of tour bicycles and mountainbikes • free use of WiFi in the hotel, on the terraces and at the swimming pool • big car park

About us


Family Bangerth, Hotel Son Amoixa Majorca
Family Bangerth

We bought this impressive country estate from the 16th century in 1995. The finca on the estate was partially degenerated and stood empty for many years. Together with the help of excellent Majorcan experts, we succeeded in restoring and renovating this wonderful country estate extensively. In the summer of 1999 we were able to open SON AMOIXA VELL as a rural hotel.

 

In 1996, we moved from Hessheim (Germany) to Majorca with our 1-year-old daughter, so that we could oversee the restoration works daily. Our son was born in Palma. Both of our children had no difficulties integrating into the Majorcan life in Manacor and have a large circle of Majorcan friends.

 

Presently, SON AMOIXA VELL is an authentic, owner-managed and stylish rural hotel with a stunning ambiance. Many satisfied guests have enjoyed our hospitality as well as our excellent award winning Mediterranean cuisine at our gourmet restaurant "Punto3". Our friendly hotel team is looking forward to spoiling you in our beautiful finca and wonderful surroundings.

 

Yours Claudia and Manfred Bangerth with Sarah-Elisa and Philipp-Lucas

Team


rezeption

Reception Hotel Son Amoixa

 

 

Our Front Office team is more than welcome to help you and answer any question that you may have so that your vacation is just the way you’ve imagined. Moreover, they will also help you plan and organise your activities.


KITCHEN

Kitchen Hotel Son Amoixa Majorca

RESTAURANT

Restaurant Hotel Son Amoixa Majorca

BREAKFAST

Breakfast Hotel Son Amoixa Majorca

SERVICE

Service Hotel Son Amoixa Majorca

Inklusiv - VerwöhnLeistungen

Reichhaltiges Langschläfer-Frühstücksbuffet bis 11:30 Uhr • spanischer Champagner, frisches Obst und Mineralwasser zur Begrüssung auf dem Zimmer • grosse Mini-Bar • kuschelige Bademäntel • Zimmer-Schläppchen • Pooltücher • Sauna • Bibliothek mit vielen Büchern • Tennisplatz inkl. Schläger/Bälle • solarbeheizter Swimmingpool (16 x 8 m) • kostenlose Nutzung der Touren-Räder und Mountainbikes • WiFi-Nutzung kostenlos im Hotel, auf den Terrassen und am Pool • Großer Parkplatz

Wir über uns


Familie Bangerth,  Hotel Son Amoixa Mallorca
Familie Bangerth

Der aus dem 16. Jahrhundert stammende herrschaftliche Landsitz wurde 1995 von uns gekauft. Dieses Landgut war teilweise verfallen und viele Jahre unbewohnt. Wir haben es mit Unterstützung ausgezeichneter mallorquinischer Fachleute aus seinem Dornröschenschlaf erweckt und sehr aufwändig restauriert, renoviert und konnten das Hotel dann im Sommer 1999 eröffnen. 

 

Wir beobachteten täglich die Umbaumaßnahmen, da wir bereits 1996 von Hessheim (bei Mannheim) mit unserer damals 1jährigen Tochter nach Mallorca gezogen sind. Unser Sohn kam in Palma zur Welt. Beide Kinder konnten sich schnell in das Leben in Manacor integrieren und haben einen grossen mallorquinischen Freundeskreis. 

 

Heute ist Son Amoixa Vell ein authentisches, inhabergeführtes, stilvolles Landhotel mit herrlichem Ambiente. Viele zufriedene Gäste konnten bereits unsere Gastfreundschaft und besonders auch die mehrfach ausgezeichnete Küche in unserem Gourmet-Restaurant "Punto3" geniessen. Lassen Sie sich von unserem freundlichen Team verwöhnen...

 

Ihre Claudia und Manfred Bangerth mit Sarah-Elisa und Philipp-Lucas

Team


rezeption

Rezeption Hotel Son Amoixa Mallorca

 

 

Damit Ihr Urlaub rundum das wird, was Sie sich vorgestellt haben, werden Sie stets in allen Fragen von unseren Rezeptionsmitarbeiterinnen Christine Sturm und Barbara Lackner unterstützt. Außerdem helfen sie Ihnen gern bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Aktivitäten.


KÜCHE

Küche Hotel Son Amoixa Mallorca

RESTAURANT

Restaurant Hotel Son Amoixa Mallorca

FRÜHSTÜCK

Frühstück Hotel Son Amoixa Mallorca

SERVICE

Service Hotel Son Amoixa Mallorca